Verkauf

Bernhard Alphart

Telefonverkaufsleitung

Tel.: +43 (0) 662/66 9 11 – 125
b.alphart@gourmet-express.at


Michael Hornsteiner

Tel.: +43 (0) 662/66 9 11 – 122
m.hornsteiner@gourmet-express.at


Tim Hornsteiner

Tel.: +43 (0) 662/66 9 11 – 203
t.hornsteiner@gourmet-express.at


Helmut Karner

Tel.: +43 (0) 662/66 9 11 – 121
h.karner@gourmet-express.at


Christa Langthaler

Tel.: +43 (0) 662/66 9 11 – 126
c.langthaler@gourmet-express.at


Robert Niedermann

Tel.: +43 (0) 662/66 9 11 – 184
r.niedermann@gourmet-express.at


Gerhard Schranzhofer

Tel.: +43 (0) 662/66 9 11 – 124
g.schranzhofer@gourmet-express.at


Stefan Schwarz

Tel.: +43 (0) 662/66 9 11 – 131
s.schwarz@gourmet-express.at


Bernhard Tausch

Tel.: +43 (0) 662/66 9 11 – 127
b.tausch@gourmet-express.at